Staff

Home / Staff

Staff Members

ASKOR ALI

Head of Primary
head@eastlondonmosqueschools.co.uk

Muhammad Badrudduza

Deputy Head
badr@eastlondonmosqueschools.co.uk

Fazal Mahmud

Deputy Head
fazal@eastlondonmosqueschools.co.uk

Mubarak Ayub Yakub Omar

Assistant Head
mubarak@eastlondonmosqueschools.co.uk

DR ABUL KALAM AZAD

Assistant Head
akazad@eastlondonmosqueschools.co.uk

Amjad Hussain

Assistant Head
amjad@eastlondonmosqueschools.co.uk

ASHRAF ALI

PE Instructor and Lead Supervisor
ashraful@eastlondonmosqueschools.co.uk

SYED ABUL AHSAN

Admin and Finance Manager
ahsan@eastlondonmosqueschools.co.uk

IBRAHIM ALI

Receptionist, Attendance Officer & Clerk to the GB
Ibrahimali@eastlondonmosqueschools.co.uk

BOSHIRA KHANOM

Receptionist & Admin Officer
boshira@eastlondonmosqueschools.co.uk

RAHIMA BEGUM

Marketing, Events and School Liaison Coordinator
rahima@eastlondonmosqueschools.co.uk

SABINA MONIR

Supervisor
sabina@eastlondonmosqueschools.co.uk

ROZINA AKHTER

Learning Mentor
rozina@eastlondonmosqueschools.co.uk

MOHAMMED MUHIDUL ZAMAN

Tahfiz Teacher
muhid@eastlondonmosqueschools.co.uk

MUHAMMAD KAMRUL HUSSAIN

Tahfiz Teacher
qamr@eastlondonmosqueschools.co.uk

MOHAMMED MUHIBUR RAHMAN JAIGIRDAR

Tahfiz Teacher
Mohibur@eastlondonmosqueschools.co.uk

MANAJIR RUSSEL CHOWDHURY

Year 6 Primary Teacher
russel@eastlondonmosqueschools.co.uk

MOHIBUL HUSSAIN

Year 5 Primary Teacher
mohibul@eastlondonmosqueschools.co.uk

ZAINAB MAHBOOBA RAHMAN

Year 4 Primary Teacher
zainab@eastlondonmosqueschools.co.uk

JAMAL ISLAM

Year 3 Primary Teacher
jamal@eastlondonmosqueschools.co.uk